Well I’ve transitioned over to wordpress from blogger, with a much frustration I might add. It only imported 3 of my 8 posts, so that is why I had to manually bring the other 5 over. Doesn’t look as nice or flow as well, but oh well I guess.It’s SNOWING right now!! I love snow, so pretty, so peaceful.Ha, well that’s about it. I’m really tired because I took a 3 hr nap last afternoon/evening and then couldn’t fall asleep last night until 3:30am because of it…

About Carrie

Lover and follower of Jesus, wife to a loving husband, cardiac nurse in a big city hospital, aspiring cook and baker, notorious night owl, and enjoyer of all the gifts God has graciously given me! View all posts by Carrie

Leave a Reply

