Wowzah, it’s been awhile. Oops! I tend to forget to actually post on my blog and start to just enjoy reading others’ blogs. Anywho, not much is going on, but a lot is at the same time (as always). Taking my last (yay!) interim class ever; it’s called Christian Aesthetics and Ethics. It’s actually been super interesting and challenging, yet doable. So, that’s been good. I also started to work at a local nursing home which adds some stress/challenges as well, but so far so good. Well, that’s all I got for now. Just one of those boring updates for now. Perhaps I’ll get back at this more often soon. :) 

About Carrie

Lover and follower of Jesus, wife to a loving husband, cardiac nurse in a big city hospital, aspiring cook and baker, notorious night owl, and enjoyer of all the gifts God has graciously given me! View all posts by Carrie

3 responses to “

Leave a Reply

