5:00am and 24 pages

That’s been my new bed-time the past two nights. And that’s the number of pages (15 of which were single spaced) that I’ve typed with my poor tired fingers during those two nights…

Oh how the end of college (38 days) is the hope that is getting me through this… and finally being a nurse of course. I’m excited to change the name of my blog to Newlywed Nurse! By then I won’t be much of a newlywed I suppose. So, will I just be, Nurse? Hmm… I’ll have to start thinking about that. ;)

Funny thing is that tomorrow I have to wake up at 5am… it will definitely be interesting to see how messed up my body gets with this healthy sleep schedule!

Two weeks till we move to St. Paul! :)

Scatterbrain much, am I?

About Carrie

Lover and follower of Jesus, wife to a loving husband, cardiac nurse in a big city hospital, aspiring cook and baker, notorious night owl, and enjoyer of all the gifts God has graciously given me! View all posts by Carrie

One response to “5:00am and 24 pages

  • texasknights

    Yikes! Girl, you need to sleep. I am sure your body is freaked out by y our sleep schedule.
    Hang in there! You are on the home stretch! YIPEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Leave a Reply

