Disconnected

As of yesterday, John and I have no internet at our home… so, a warning that our blog may be sparse until we do have internet again, which won’t be until I’m working in late July probably. It’s actually kinda nice not having internet… so much less distraction and more motivation to be productive in things that really matter. So, now we have no TV or internet… whatever shall we do? Thank God for free wi-fi at coffee shops! Haha, I may be visiting those much more often now… I’ll try to keep up with your posts!

About Carrie

Lover and follower of Jesus, wife to a loving husband, cardiac nurse in a big city hospital, aspiring cook and baker, notorious night owl, and enjoyer of all the gifts God has graciously given me! View all posts by Carrie

One response to “Disconnected

  • imaginecreation

    Bummer! But I know what you mean about the distraction bit. I had purposely moved my puter into my bedroom to avoid usage whilst the little beasties were awake and mobile. :) And we got rid of cable tv when we moved here . . . I haven’t missed it one bit! :)

    Anyhoo . . . always good to hear from you! Hope all is well. Its finals time around these parts so I rarely see the illusive hubby species . . . but God’s grace is sufficient. :)

    Ok, there ya go.

    God Bless
    -Stacy

Leave a Reply

