Uh oh

I just realized that I really need to cut our categories list down.  That’s my next project.

And I think I just aspirated a JuicePlus pill. It hurts a lot and I’m kinda freaking out because I don’t want to get pneumonia the week before my sister’s wedding. Hopefully the little pill will disolve wherever it is and I’ll be fine. Kinda freaky though! I wish I could just cough it up but that’s not working. Now I understand how painful and scary it is for older people who have trouble swallowing pills…

About Carrie

Lover and follower of Jesus, wife to a loving husband, cardiac nurse in a big city hospital, aspiring cook and baker, notorious night owl, and enjoyer of all the gifts God has graciously given me! View all posts by Carrie

One response to “Uh oh

  • imaginecreation

    There must be different kinds of Oscars cuz the only ones I’ve seen eat other fish . . . like my friend that fed her Oscar goldfish for dinner. I might be wrong . . . no worries. Maybe South American Cichlid? I don’t believe they’re African, but, again . . . I’m wrong a lot, so . . . :)

    Hey, congrats on the job too!!! Thats so cool its all seems to be falling together . . . well, there is a Master Planner . . . I suppose HE gets some credit, eh. :)

    God Bless!
    -Stacy

Leave a Reply

