Secret no longer!

“Deep down inside, most every guy wants to be a secret agent. Someone who is stealthy, resourceful, dangerous and prepared for anything. I know I will never be a secret agent (or maybe I already am), but”

The above is what I recently found in our “Drafts” folder on our blog… written by my lovely husband a couple months ago, never to be seen by me until tonight. I found it quite humorous and thought the rest of the blog world might as well. Perhaps he’ll finish this post someday (though I think it was perhaps the beginning of his post about his backpack!), but since it’s been a few months, I found it time to display… hope you enjoyed it as much as I did.

Leave a Reply

